shelleyhanveywriter

'Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences'

Stewart Francis

leave a comment »

I can’t wait to see Canadian stand up Stewart Francis tomorrow; he’s a one-liner comedian and I find him hilarious! First saw him on Mock The Week last year and he’s been on it a few times since then. I miss simple comedy such as this, I’m not a fan of those stand-ups who think saying the most “offensive” thing will get the most laughs. Or maybe I’m just a simple girl with simple tastes? Check him out below in this You Tube clip…

I like to go to libraries and say to the librarian, I’m looking for the book called ‘Dealing wih rejection without killing people’, do you have it?

Written by shelleyhanveywriter

May 14, 2010 at 5:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

