shelleyhanveywriter

'Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences'

Competition in conjunction with Zara Taylor Vintage Inspired Jewellery

with 2 comments

 

Competition

A couple of weeks ago I had an aim. That aim was to reach 500 hits on here. I then wrote a piece called ‘Festival Fashion 2010 for the girls’ and today, I stand proud at 1,229 and counting!

I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my ramblings and to give you something back in return.

As you will know, I am a huge fan of a jewellery designer I discovered online a few weeks ago; Zara Taylor Vintage Inspired Jewellery. Zara’s pieces are truly unique and I am yet to find one that I don’t love and want to purchase! Zara is even featured in this Summer’s edition of Vogue (available from 8th July). Zara has kindly agreed to take part in my competition and has offered a great, again truly unique prize; the ‘Hey Mr DJ – Antique brass necklace’.

 

This is an antique brass 3D headphone charm necklace for any music lover out there. This is unisex, the charm measures 32x22x10mm and the antique brass chain measures 20 inches with a toggle clasp.

So, for the Rules:

1. Complete the following sentence: “Music makes me happy because…”

2. Visit Zara’s page on Facebook and click on ‘Like’ : http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Zara-Taylors-Jewellery-Designs/276249392371?ref=ts

E-mail your completed sentence (one per person) to HanveyCastaway@aol.com by the closing date of Wednesday 7th July 2010.

I will pick a selection of the best entries to be included on here and the winner will be chosen by Zara herself. I will then inform the lucky person straight away and send their lovely prize the very same day.

Good luck everyone and once again, thank you x

Written by shelleyhanveywriter

June 24, 2010 at 10:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So who won the competition then? It’s all gone very silent.

    Burnt Toast

    August 8, 2010 at 2:28 pm

  2. […] Competition in conjunction with Zara Taylor Vintage Inspired Jewellery June 2010 1 comment 4 […]


Leave a Reply

