shelleyhanveywriter

'Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences'

2010 Creamfields Festival – review

leave a comment »

Well, I’ve finally recovered from the hectic and hedonistic weekend that was the 2010 Creamfields Festival, at Daresbury, Cheshire. It was my first time at the festival and my sister and I had a great time, watched some brilliant DJs including Judge Jules, Paul Van Dyk, Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta and Deadmau5 and all in all, just let our hair down and had some well-earned fun.

The atmosphere and the crazy crowd were the highlights for me; it was everything I expected, nothing like which I had  expected and so much more!

My review and photographs are now up on the eFestivals site, at the link below. The photographs are on the home page under ‘Latest Photos.’ If you haven’t been to the festival yet and are considering going along next year, I would definitely recommend it. Purchase a Hospitality Day or Weekend Ticket and treat yourself to a couple of days worth of madcap sights and mesmerizing sounds:

http://www.efestivals.co.uk/festivals/cream/2010/reviews.shtml

Written by shelleyhanveywriter

September 1, 2010 at 12:21 pm

Leave a Reply

